2019 Eastland County 4-H Banquet Awards

Officer Pins

Cisco Club Officers: President – Kilye Winge Vice-President – Kelsey Eisenbach Secretary – Carson Rabb Reporter – Avery Walton Recreation Officer – Jeithin Odom Refreshment Officer – Bryce Irby Highway 6 Club Officers: President – CJ Chaney Vice-President – Austin Tamminga Secretary – Samantha Strickland Treasurer - Emiley Tamminga Reporter – Ella Rodgers **Rising Star Club Officers:** President – Caryn Lawrence Vice-President – Colt Lawrence Secretary – Zoie Parish Treasurer – Barbie Reyes Reporter – Daniella Bocanegra Parliamentarian – Leah Carter **Refreshment – Gaebriel Parish** Shooting Star Club Officers: President – Will Reid Vice-President – Colton Sutton Treasurer – Jesse Honeycutt Security – CJ Chaney **County Council Officers:** President – Caryn Lawrence Vice-President – Kilye Winge Secretary – CJ Chaney Treasurer – Ryleigh Whitaker Reporter – Samantha Strickland Member – Avery Walton

Project Pins & Certificates

CJ Chaney Colton Dodrill Karsyn Dodrill Ella Rodgers Austin Tamminga **Emiley Tamminga** Carra Arnold Janna Arnold Kasey Arnold **Kynle Arnold** Kelsey Eisenbach **Canon Harris Caylee Harris** Bryce Irby Luke Irby Jeithin Odom Avery Walton **Kilye Winge** Allie Carter Leah Carter Carvn Lawrence Colt Lawrence Gaebriel Parish Zoie Parish **Barbie Reyes JR Reyes Pebbles Whitaker** Ryleigh Whitaker

Recordbooks

Caryn Lawrence – Poultry – 1st Place County, 3rd Place District Caylee Harris – Swine – 1st Place County, 2nd Place District CJ Chaney – Goat – 1st Place County, 5th Place District Janna Arnold – Goat – 2nd Place County Kasey Arnold – Sheep – 1st Place County, 6th Place District Colt Lawrence – Poultry – 1st Place County, 3rd Place District Kilye Winge – Beef – 1st Place County, 4th Place District Austin Tamminga – Food & Nutrition – 1st Place County, 3rd Place District Ryleigh Whitaker – Public Speaking – 1st Place County, 1st Place District Bryce Irby – Sheep – 1st Place County, 6th Place District Emiley Tamminga – Photography – 1st Place County, 4th Place District

Highway 6 Club Awards

100% Attendance – CJ Chaney, Austin Tamminga, Emiley Tamminga Rookie of the Year – Emiley Tamminga Outstanding Club Member – CJ Chaney Junior All Star – Emiley Tamminga Intermediate All Star – Austin Tamminga Senior All Star – Outstanding Supporter – Regina Watkins

Cisco Club Awards

100% Attendance – Bryce Irby, Avery Walton, Carson Rabb, Falyn Rabb, Janna Arnold, Kasey Arnold Rookie of the Year – Janna Arnold Outstanding Club Member – Kilye Winge Junior All Star – Carson Rabb Intermediate All Star – Avery Walton Senior All Star – Makayla Miller Outstanding Supporter – Dusty Walton

Rising Star Club Awards

100% Attendance – Colt Lawrence Rookie of the Year – Barbie Reyes Outstanding Club Member – Ryleigh Whitaker Junior All Star – Barbie Reyes Intermediate All Star – Colt Lawrence Senior All Star – Caryn Lawrence Outstanding Supporter – Theresa Keeling, Peggy Browning, Kristi Keierleber

Shooting Star Club Awards

100% Attendance – Tanner Robinson Rookie of the Year – Shelby Hatton Outstanding Club Member – Kilye Winge Junior All Star – Sylee Mitchell Intermediate All Star – Austin Tamminga Senior All Star – Will Reid Outstanding Supporter – David Gibbs

Membership Pins:

1st Year: Carra Arnold, Kynle Arnold, Jayden Ballinger, Allie Carter, Colton Dodrill, Karsyn Dodrill, Saylor Monty, Ella Rodgers, Kylee Stovall
2nd Year: Janna Arnold, Kasey Arnold, Leah Carter, Kelsey Eisenbach, Jesse Honeycutt, Luke Irby 3rd Year: Bryce Irby, Barbie Reyes, JR Reyes, Pebbles Whitaker
4th Year: Jeithin Odom, Emiley Tamminga, Avery Walton
5th Year:
6th Year:
7th Year: CJ Chaney, Colt Lawrence
8th Year: Samantha Strickland, Austin Tamminga, Ryleigh Whitaker, Kilye Winge
9th Year: Caryn Lawrence
11th Year:

Club Leaders

Highway 6 – Pam Chaney Cisco – Amanda Irby Rising Star – Caryl Lawrence Shooting Star – Brad Robinson

Adult Leaders

President – Pam Chaney Vice-President – Kerstin Winge Secretary – Alexis Walton Treasurer – Alexis Walton Members – Dusty Walton, Caryl Lawrence, Mindy Whitaker, Brad Robinson, Cassie Robinson, ShaMarie Tamminga, Leslie Rahye Strickland, Regina Watkins

<u>Judges</u>

Outstanding Adult Leader Dusty & Alexis Walton

Friend of 4-H Wendell Tipton

<u>Clover Kid</u> Luke Irby

Rookie of the Year Emiley Tamminga Junior All Star Emiley Tamminga

Intermediate All Star Austin Tamminga

Senior All Star

Caryn Lawrence

Letterman Leadership

Caryn Lawrence

All Around 4-Her

Colt Lawrence

Bronze Star

Austin Tamminga

Silver Star

None

<u>Gold Star</u>

None

I Dare You!

Caryn Lawrence