2018 Eastland County 4-H Banquet Awards

Officer Pins

Cisco Club Officers:

President - Keeleigh Gorr

Vice-President – Kambrie Gorr

Secretary – Brooklyn Hurtado

Reporter – Bryce Irby

Recreation Officer – Kelsey Eisenbach

Highway 6 Club Officers:

President – Kilye Winge

Vice-President – CJ Chaney

Secretary – Brayden Rinehart

Treasurer – Avery Walton

Rising Star Club Officers:

President – Caryn Lawrence

Vice-President – Ryleigh Whitaker

Secretary – Colt Lawrence

Treasurer – Morgan Rust

Reporter – Mack Taff

Shooting Star Club Officers:

President – Will Reid

Vice-President – Colton Sutton

Treasurer – Jesse Honeycutt

Security – CJ Chaney

County Council Officers:

President – Kilye Winge

Vice-President – CJ Chaney

Secretary – Avery Walton

Treasurer – Avery Walton

Project Pins & Certificates

Bryce Irby – Rabbits

Luke Irby – Rabbits

CJ Chaney – Photography, Archery, Goats, Food & Nutrition, Clothing & Textiles

Ty Roper – Goats, Lambs

Avery Walton – Sheep

Kilye Winge - Beef

Daniella Bocanegra – Ag Product ID, Quilting

Keeleigh Evans – Clothing & Textiles

Caryn Lawrence – Goats, Poultry, Ag Product ID, Quilting, Wool Judging

Colt Lawrence - Goats, Poultry, Ag Product ID, Quilting

Barbie Reyes – Quilting

Morgan Rust - Community Service, Quilting

Juddson Taff – Quilting, Clothing & Textiles

Mack Taff – Quilting, Clothing & Textiles, Poultry

Pebbles Whitaker - Sewing, Beef, Photography, Goats, Food, Youth Entrepreneur

Ryleigh Whitaker – Livestock Judging, Youth Entrepreneur, Leadership, Beef, Photography,

Food, Goats, Swine, Public Speaking, Sewing

Recordbooks

Bryce Irby – Rabbits – 1st Place County, 3rd Place District

Caryn Lawrence – Poultry – 1st Place County, 4th Place District

Colt Lawrence – Poultry – 1st Place County, 1st Place District

Avery Walton – Sheep – 1st Place County, 3rd Place District

Ryleigh Whitaker – Public Speaking – 1st Place County, 2nd Place District

Kilye Winge – Beef – 1st Place County, 4th Place District

Highway 6 Club Awards

100% Attendance – CJ Chaney, Kilye Winge, Avery Walton

Rookie of the Year – David Smith

Outstanding Club Member – CJ Chaney

Cisco Club Awards

100% Attendance - Brooklyn Hurtado, Bryce Irby, Jeithin Odom, Kambrie Gorr, Keeleigh Gorr,

Kelsey Eisenbach, Kreed Gorr, Luke Irby, Sophia Hurtado

Rookie of the Year – Kelsey Eisenbach

Outstanding Club Member – Keeleigh Gorr, Sophia Hurtado

Rising Star Club Awards

100% Attendance –

Rookie of the Year - Daniella Bocanegra

Outstanding Club Member – Caryn Lawrence

Shooting Star Club Awards

100% Attendance – Jesse Honeycutt Rookie of the Year – Jesse Honeycutt Outstanding Club Member – Kilye Winge

Membership Pins:

1st Year: Aaron Anglin, Daneilla Bocanegra, Cole Bridges, Layton Busby, Leah Carter, Kelsey Eisenbach, Lena Galvan, Luke Gosnell, Jacob Harrower, Jesse Honeycutt, Brooklyn Hurtado, Sophia Hurtado, Luke Irby, Addison Jordan, Randa Light, Jaidyn May, Macy McClure, Samuel McClure, Addison Nelson, Tyler Nettles, Karaline Reid, William Reid, Carter Robinson, Ty Roper, Dagan Smith, David Smith, Kolten Sutton, Juddson Taff, Evan Taylor, Hayden Teplicek, McKenzie Tubb, Reese Tubb, Bryson Webb, Ellie Wesley, Merrick Whitlock

2nd Year: Alyssa Ewing, Christian Galvan, Robert Gorr, Derek Harris, Larry Huitt, Tristan Hull, Bryce Irby, Danielle Koonce, Maggie McIntire, Brylee Nettles, Jeithin Odom, William Patterson, Alondra Reyes, JR Reyes, Morgan Rust, George Taff, Pebbles Whitaker

3rd Year: Bristol Boyd, Mattie McIntire, Libbi Poad, Brayden Rinehart, Tanner Robinson, Daila Sadler, Emiley Tamminga, Avery Walton

4th Year: Carson Rabb

5th Year: Pipper Dobbs, Kye Herrington, Falyn Rabb, Jayton Wesley, Rebecca Yates 6th Year: CJ Chaney, Kambrie Gorr, Keeleigh Gorr, Nathan Hanzelka, Colt Lawrence, Cooper Wright

7th Year: Kynnley Herrington, Austin Tamminga, Ryleigh Whitaker, Kilye Winge

8th Year: Jayton Cogburn

9th Year: Laura Leigh Freeman, Caryn Lawrence

10th Year: 11th Year:

Club Leaders

Highway 6 – Pam Chaney Cisco – Amanda Irby Rising Star – Caryl Lawrence Shooting Star – Brad Robinson

Adult Leaders

President – Pam Chaney Vice-President – Kerstin Winge Secretary – Alexis Walton Treasurer – Alexis Walton Members –

<u>Judges</u>

Outstanding Adult Leader

Amanda Irby

Friend of 4-H

Jerry Choate – JT Ranch Quilt Shop

All Star

Ryleigh Whitaker

Letterman Leadership

Caryn Lawrence

All Around 4-Her

Ryleigh Whitaker